Title(Option)

I wish I could come up with stories of my own. But my abilities lean more toward the talents of a historian. I can tell you a story that has already happened, but I can’t come up with a new one to save my life. But I want to keep writing, it gives me something to do. 

While I can write about the history of the things that interest me, there is no spontaneity in writing about history. There is nothing that will stretch my mind, usually. So I need your help, Sean, to get ideas for what I can write about that will challenge my ideas. 

Plus its a good way to get people to look at my blog because people like to read about things they were involved with, especially ideas. 

Leave a Reply

