Tofu.

I’m not a big fan of tofu. I enjoy it every now and then in a salad, or in my miso but it’s usually not something I look forward to. I like meat too much to ever take it seriously. I think it’s funny when people make shapes with it though. If you showed me an interesting tofu shape, I’d probably eat it. 

I’ve been meaning to get into healthier food so maybe I’ll grow a fondness for it. I love Asian food too so maybe I’ll start opting for dishes that use tofu instead of meat. 

Since tofu is made from soy, I’ll give it a quick shout out. Soy is great. I love it. But this summer I tried almond milk. Sorry, soy milk, almond milk is straight up delicious. 

Leave a Reply

