White People.

I rather like white people. I especially like ethic white people who are aware of their distinct cultural background. That’s why I like Europe so much. Europe is a continent full of white people who are aware of where they come from, why they do what they do, and love their traditions.

A lot of people think that I have a problem with White people because I speak out against American culture sometimes, but my problem is not with White people at all, it’s with things that I see that are wrong about my culture. I’m sure there are plenty of things wrong with other cultures too, but because I am American, I am familiar with our problems, so those are the ones that I will speak out against.

I can’t stand gingers though.

One thought on “White People.

Leave a Reply

