Robbie

Robert McMahon is a great roommate. Even though his alarm wakes me up at 6AM everyday, I love how helpful he is. 

Earlier today I took him with me to the Brea Mall so that I could buy new shoes and some tea. It was really hectic in that parking lot but he supported me every step of the way. We ended up just going to the Nordstrom Rack just a few blocks up the road. I was very grateful that he came because I know how much he hates capitalism and shopping. 

Anyway, he’s a great lad. 

Leave a Reply

