Muskrats

Muskrats are precious little rodents that look a lot like beavers. I don’t know much about them except that they are North American -which naturally makes them awesome- and  that they are rodents, although they are hardly anything like rats at all. If I was dirt poor, I’d probably trap a few to make myself a sporty, stylish winter coat. I’d be very proud to say that I made it on my own. A nice muskrat blanket would be great too.

I’d have to be really cold though, to justify making a winter coat out of muskrats. Otherwise, I don’t know if I could find it in me to kill the poor little fellas.

Leave a Reply

