Elizabeth Borghetti

One word comes to mind: sassy. I first met Biz at Knott’s Berry Farm. I was a junior in high school and I think she was a junior in college. I ditched school to go to Knott’s that day and I don’t regret it. I remember telling Biz how much I hated roller coasters but that I had to ride them otherwise I would feel like a coward all day. She looked at me like I was an idiot and I knew it was meant to be.

So I have no doubt that she is coming back. She loves me I know it. I’m sort of into her. I guess we’ll find out what happens when she moves back to California. She’ll get tired of Massachusetts eventually.

2 thoughts on “Elizabeth Borghetti

Leave a Reply

