Christmas

I love the Christmas season more than I like Christmas itself. I’ve had some pretty bad ones, especially the last one. Also, I don’t get presents anymore. In two years the only Christmas present I got was a bowl and a pair of chopsticks that Keith Dawson and his wife gave me at a work Christmas party. 

But I really love the season. I love listening to Dean Martin Christmas albums, and I love the Griffith Park light show. I was very sad to hear that DWP will not be putting on their annual light show at Griffith Park this year. I suppose next years will mean more then since I had to wait for it. 

Leave a Reply

